A parade, a bachelorette party, and a wedding!

You could say I have been a little busy this holiday season.  Just like last year, I was in the annual Downtown Summerlin Holiday Parade as a little dancer, and I loved it just as much as last year too.  Here are some pictures I wanted to share from that, as well as the display picture for this post.  Also, I made it a slideshow cuz I thought it was cuter.  Don’t judge.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Next we had a bachelorette party and a wedding for my brother Bret and my friend Bella’s wedding.  Probably the most adorable thing I have ever been a part of and might I add I am so thankful for having been a bridesmaid in their lovely wedding.  I will definitely share more professional pictures of the wedding on my Instagram and Twitter so definitely check those out (links on the Contact ME! page).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So definitely been an experience.  On top of all of this madness, I had my birthday and Christmas which were both wonderful thanks to my friends and family.  Love you all.

How was your holiday season?

One thought on “A parade, a bachelorette party, and a wedding!

Leave a Reply

