Facing My Fears

I have decided to face my fears.  I know this sounds vague so I will go into a little detail before I continue.

I have recently been looking into studying abroad, and the place I want to go is Brighton, England.  I have thought about all of the risks and all of the benefits and have decided I am going to give it a shot.  This is very nerve wrecking because I have never even been out of the country, let alone living there for months on end.

I have, however, made up my mind that I am in fact going to apply.  It will cost a little bit of money out of pocket, but not too much that it will effect me in any way.

I guess, I’m writing this post to get your stamp of approval?

Is this actually a good idea?? Or am I just crazy …

I would love to hear your thoughts about this, maybe convincing me that this really is a good idea?

2 thoughts on “Facing My Fears

  1. Do what you are comfortable + confident in.
    Like doing a assessment task, we need to research to support a certain statement – research, research 🙂
    Wish you all the best of your journey, keep us updated 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

