Music!

Okay so I have been listening to a lot of slower songs lately to kind of get into the cozy sleepy sad mood that winter brings on, and I have a list of some AMAZING tunes that I think you all should check out!

Okay so here is the list in alphabetical order on my playlist

  1. All of Me – John Legend
  2. All Time Low – Jon Bellion
  3. Bad Things – Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello
  4. Cancer – Twenty One Pilots
  5. Car Radio – Twenty One Pilots
  6. Gone – Machine Gun Kelly (explicit)
  7. I’m Not the Only One – Sam Smith
  8. Impossible Year – Panic! At the Disco
  9. Latch (Acoustic) – Sam Smith
  10. Lost Boy – Ruth B.
  11. Ordinary People – John Legend
  12. See My Tears – Machine Gun Kelly (explicit)
  13. Spotlight – Machine Gun Kelly (explicit)
  14. Stay With Me – Sam Smith
  15. Take Me to Church – Hozier
  16. This Is My Version – Conor Maynard (explicit)

I love just sitting and listening to music and I definitely recommend this playlist. If you have a spotify, here is the link to this EXACT playlist on there –

HERE!!

I hope you enjoy listening to it just as much as me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

