Pressure

So, recently, I have been added to a website called My Trending Stories as a contributor to write about things and I just feel so much pressure with writing for such a highly used website.

On here, this is my own little corner.  I write about what I want, when I want and no one really cares.  Like, this is my space to create the content that I want to create but on My Trending Stories they want me to create content at least once a week and it honestly is a lot harder than it sounds.

And I know what you’re going to say “Tasia, you create content every week on here so what is the difference?” well let me tell you.  The difference is, on there they want my content to be creative and enticing and some work that some readers will want to read and contribute to but on here, I can write freely about whatever comes to mind and you all are still so lovely and read it even though it isn’t always “cute” or well thought out like some of my other posts.

So I guess, what do you think I should do? Should I continue giving my trending stories my best shot or should I just stick to the content I already create? Or should I create the same sort of content on My Trending Stories?

I hope someone gives me some feedback because I really need some advice right now.

10 thoughts on “Pressure

    1. it’s so difficult to get through but just trust your instincts, if you have fun blogging weekly than just do it and make it happen, but if you’re anything like me and can’t always come up with something to say every week, just stick to your corner of the internet :]

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

