Music.

I love music so much.  I honestly can’t think of a word to describe what music means to me or how it affects my life and the life of others.  I guess I listen to lots of “basic” music but I also listen to some abstract things and to be honest, I listen to a little bit of everything.

new_spotify_icon_by_mattroxzworld-d98301o

I just recently downloaded the app Spotify (I know, I’m late on the bandwagon) and I love it so much! I used to have it a long time ago but I am going to start using it more regularly now that I have premium.

Some artists that I love listening to at the moment are

  • Conor Maynard
  • Machine Gun Kelly
  • Nirvana
  • the 1975
  • Panic! At The Disco
  • G-Eazy
  • Glass Animals

If you haven’t heard any of these artists, look them up and see if you’re interested in any of their music as well!

I think music is a great way to pass the time when you are cleaning or showering or even traveling somewhere.   I like listening to more up beat music.. how about you?

If you want to listen to my playlist on spotify, you can look up my username “tasia1223” and you can follow me or my playlist and listen to the same music as me and we can bond about some cool artists I have saved in my playlist.

What kind of music do you like listening to? Do you have a favorite artist? If so who? xx

Leave a Reply

