Relax Time!

I don’t know about you all… but I love to relax! To me, after a long day at work, nothing sounds better than going home and relaxing!!

Having a hard time relaxing??? Well, good thing I have a list for you on a couple sure ways to calm you down and to chill out and RELAX!

1: I like to make myself some sort of comfort food/drink.  For me, I love eating pizza or drinking hot tea to calm me down and to get me in the relaxing mood.

2: I like to watch a film of some sort.  My go to film series at the moment is definitely Harry Potter.  I don’t know about you all, but there is nothing better than a little bit of magic and mystery.

3: Run a bath.  I love Lush and their lovely bath bombs/bubble bars/bath oils/entire store…… so I have a Lush addiction okay?  But to me, I can’t help but relax when I am in a warm bath with bubbles and a lovely scented bath bomb as well.

4: Read a book.  I love reading and escaping my life and jumping right in to someone else’s.  A couple of my favorite books at the moment are :

  • Girl Online – Zoe Sugg
  • Girl Online On Tour – Zoe Sugg
  • Hate List – Jennifer Brown
  • Delirium – Lauren Oliver

5: Go outside!  If the time isn’t close to midnight or really any time after 8pm, I like to go out into my backyard and go swimming or go to the local park (only during the day, don’t get kidnapped) and also I love to go to the mall.  I don’t have to buy anything at the mall in order for me to enjoy myself to be honest.  I love the mall to window shop, to make a wish list of items I wish I could have, and always to taste test like EVERYTHING!!

I really hope this list helped you all find a way to chill out and calm down, and please comment below maybe your favorite film/book! I am always looking for something new to watch/read and I am always open to suggestions!

Also, I love hearing feedback on my blog and my blog posts even if they aren’t kind so please always feel free to comment your opinions below… I would love to hear it of course!!

Love you all!!

Go take a look at my social media and I will see you with another post very very soon! xx

Instagram

Twitter

Tumblr

Snapchat : tasianicolec

 

6 thoughts on “Relax Time!

Leave a Reply

