Mt. Charleston!

As I had said before, I like to wander around different places in Las Vegas and a lovely mountain that is nearby is Mt. Charleston! It is beautiful and green and even has a cute restaurant at the top and is definitely a great place to go if you’re interested in escaping reality for a little while! (: So , about a week ago my best friend Lacy and I went up to the mountain and made a cute little youtube video out of our trip.

 

Check it out : My Video

Also , while you’re there , go ahead and give my page a quick subscribe and check out my other video I made when I went on my cruise!!

Thank you all for following my blog, and if you are new here then WELCOME 🙂

 

Tell you’re friends and your friends friends about me and lets get a community going.

 

If you want to follow me on Snapchat my username is : tasianicolec

 

Once again thank you guys for reading/watching and I will talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

